Events & Opportunities

Loading Events
Grants & Scholarships

NEA-Alaska ESP of the Year Nominations Due

September 1

The deadline to submit nominations for the 2021-2022 NEA-Alaska ESP of the Year was June 1, 2021. To date we have received no nominations. President Tom Klaameyer has authorized an extension for these nominations to be submitted to September 1, 2021. Please see criteria and nomination form enclosed and return your completed nominations to by September 1, 2021. Thank you for taking the time to nominate an outstanding ESP for their accomplishments.

Nominate and ESP of the Year Now!